e-shop Your account Your basket : 0 items
FR EN

Legal notices

Thank you for visiting the Aïny website at the URL address www.ainy.fr. By having access to the Site, the internet user browsing the Site (hereafter referred to as "the User") agrees to respect and conform to the terms of use specified below.

 

Intellectual and Industrial Property Rights Relative to this Site

The Aïny website is an intellectual work protected by intellectual property law. The Site and all of its composing elements (such as brands, logos, photographs, images, illustrations, text, etc.) are the exclusive property of Aïny, which is the only entity entitled to usage of the intellectual property rights and right of publicity related thereto, and which grants no license or other rights of any kind whatsoever concerning this Site, other than the right to consult it.

Reproduction of any documents published on the Site is authorized exclusively for information purposes only, and that strictly for personal and private use.

Any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the Site or any of its composing elements, through or on any medium whatsoever, for any other purpose, particularly commercial, is expressly prohibited.

Hyperlinks to the Aïny website may only be created with Aïny's express prior written permission.  Aïny declines all liability concerning the contents, advertising, products, or services available on or through sites that are linked to the Aïny Site.

To request authorization, please contact us.

Any unauthorized use constitutes counterfeit and is punishable by law.

 

Personal Information and Right to Privacy

The website www.ainy.fr respects the User's privacy and strictly conforms to the laws in force concerning privacy and personal freedoms. No personal information is gathered without the User's knowledge. No personal information is given to third parties. Email correspondence, email addresses, or other personal information sent to this Site are not exploited in any way and are kept only for the time necessary for processing.

In accordance with the provisions of the January 6, 1978, freedom of information law, the User is hereby informed of his or her right to access and correct data concerning him or her. To exercise this right, the User must send correspondence to the following address:

Aïny - Savoirs des Peuples
Service Internet
10, rue Edgar Faure
75015 Paris

 

Disclaimer

Aïny furnishes this Site and its contents "as is" and without warranty or guarantee of any kind concerning the Site or its contents. Aïny declines guarantees of any kind, including, but not limited to, guarantees on merchandise or their suitability for use. Further, Aïny server information is non-contractual: Aïny reserves the right to correct and/or change and/or modify the information on the Site at any time and without prior notice.

As concerns the information furnished via this Site, Aïny declines all liability in case of error, omission, insufficiency, or impropriety of any use whatsoever, including commercial use.

Aïny, its directors, employees, or representatives will not be held liable for damage resulting from, or connected with, the use of this Site. This declination of liability is comprehensive and applies to damages of any kind, including, but not limited to, compensatory, direct, indirect, or consequential damages; loss of data, revenue, or profits; property loss or damage; and third-party claims.

Aïny will, to the best of its ability, keep the Site accessible, without being under any obligation to do so. It is hereby stated that access to the Site may be suspended at any time for purposes of maintenance, updating, or any other reason, particularly technical reasons. Aïny is in no way liable for these interruptions in service, nor for any consequences which might result therefrom to or for the User.

This Site was created for the Savoirs des Peuples company (SAS with capital of 38.000 €, located at 10, rue Edgar Faure - 75015 Paris - RCS 492.844.238 PARIS - Intracommunity VAT N°: FR 41.492.844 238), acting for the company's Aïny brand, all rights reserved.

 

Site Editor/Publisher
AÏNY - SAVOIRS DES PEUPLES
10, rue Edgar Faure
75015 Paris
Email address: contact@ainy.fr
Publishing Director: Mr. Daniel Joutard

Web Hosting
OVH

S.A.S. with capital of 500,000€
RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011
APE Code 721Z
VAT N°: FR 22-424-761-419-00011
Registered Office:
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France

Aïny respects the standards of these agencies
© copyright Aïny | Contact | Legal notices | Credits | Version française

e-shop Votre compte Votre panier : 0 article(s)
FR EN

Mentions légales

Aïny  est heureux de vous accueillir sur son site Internet, accessible à l'adresse URL suivante : www.ainy.fr.
En ayant accès au Site, l'internaute naviguant sur le Site (ci-après désigné " l'Utilisateur ") s'engage à respecter et à se conformer aux conditions d'utilisation telles que définies ci-dessous.

 

Droits de propriétés intellectuelles et industrielles liés au site

Le site web de Aïny est une œuvre de l'esprit protégée par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Le site et chacun des éléments qui le composent (tels que marques, logos, photographies, images, illustrations, textes,...) sont la propriété exclusive de Aïny, seule habilitée à utiliser les droits de la propriété intellectuelle et droits de la personnalité y afférents, celle-ci ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site.

La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d'information pour un usage strictement personnel et privé.

Toute reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, du site, ou de l'un quelconque des éléments qui le compose, sur quelque support que ce soit, à d'autres fins, et notamment commerciales, est expressément interdite.

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site web de Aïny ne peut-être faite qu'avec l'autorisation écrite et préalable de Aïny. Aïny décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu, la publicité, les produits ou les services disponibles sur ou à partir des sites liés à son Site.

Pour toute demande d'autorisation, contactez nous.

Toute utilisation non autorisée constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée pénalement.

 

Données personnelles

Le site www.ainy.fr respecte la vie privée de l'Utilisateur et se conforme strictement aux lois en vigueur sur la protection de la vie privée et des libertés individuelles. Aucune information personnelle n'est collectée à son  insu. Aucune information personnelle n'est cédée à des tiers. Les courriels, les adresses électroniques ou autres informations nominatives dont ce site serait destinataire ne font l'objet d'aucune exploitation et ne sont conservés que pour la durée nécessaire à leur traitement.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l'Utilisateur est informé qu'il dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, l'Utilisateur doit adresser une lettre à l'adresse suivante :

Aïny - Savoirs des Peuples
Service Internet
10, rue Edgar Faure
75015 Paris

 

Dénégation

Aïny  fournit ce site et son contenu "tel quel" et ne donne aucune garantie d'aucune sorte à l'égard de ce site ou de son contenu. Aïny dénie toute garantie, y compris, mais pas seulement, garanties de marchandises et de convenance à l'usage. De plus, les informations contenues dans le serveur d'Aïny  ne sont pas contractuelles, Aïny  se réserve à tout moment et sans préavis le droit d'apporter toute correction et/ou changement, modification dans les informations diffusées.

Aïny  décline toute responsabilité en cas d'erreur, omission, inadéquation ou impropriété à un quelconque usage, y compris commercial de l'information fournie à travers ce site.

Ni Aïny, ni ses directeurs, employés, ou représentants ne seront tenus responsables de dommages venant de, ou en rapport avec, l'utilisation de ce site. Ceci est une limitation compréhensive de responsabilités qui s'applique à tous les dommages de toutes sortes, y compris, mais pas seulement, compensatoires, directs, indirects ou conséquents, pertes de données, de revenus ou de bénéfices, pertes ou dommages de propriété et revendication de tiers.

Aïny s'efforce de maintenir accessible le Site, sans pour autant être tenue à aucune obligation d'y parvenir. Il est précisé qu'à des fins de maintenance, de mise à jour, et pour toute autre raison notamment d'ordre technique, l'accès au Site pourra être interrompu. Aïny  n'est en aucun cas responsable de ces interruptions et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l'Utilisateur. 

Ce site a été développé pour la société Savoirs des Peuples (SAS au capital de 38 000 €. sise 10, rue Edgar Faure - 75015 Paris - RCS 492 844 238 PARIS - N° TVA intracommunautaire: FR 41 492 844 238), agissant pour sa marque Aïny, tous droits réservés.

 

Editeur du site
AÏNY - SAVOIRS DES PEUPLES

10, rue Edgar Faure
75015 Paris
Adresse e-mail : contact@ainy.fr
Directeur de la Publication : Monsieur Daniel Joutard

Hébergement
OVH

SAS au capital de 500 k€
RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011
Code APE 721Z
N° TVA : FR 22-424-761-419-00011
Siège social :
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France

Les produits Aïny respectent les engagements 
© copyright Aïny | Contact | Mentions légales | CGV | English version